Campana de la Capilla de Vir. Guadalupe, Chietla, Puebla, Mex

Selected for Google Maps and Google Earth

Comments (1)

Nikonsharpshooter on July 23, 2009

Cronología de los Presidentes Municipales (Town Mayors)

Santiago Yano Amigón (1972-1975) Alejandro Fuentes Paz (1975-1978)

Wbillado Ramos Tapia (1978-1981) This is my GRANDFATHER, who I love and remember. In loving memory for your teachings on this lovely small town a.k.a LA PERLA ESCONDIDA (The hidden pearl)

Fidel Flores Domínguez (1981-1984) Alfredo Olvera Tenorio (1984-1987) Víctor Manuel Serrano Salazar (1987-1990) Narciso Domínguez Rodríguez (1990-1993) Alfredo Olivera Tenorio (1993-1996) Dr. Efrén Brito Pérez (1996-1999) Felipe David Espinoza Rodríguez (1999-2001)

Sign up to comment. Sign in if you already did it.

Photo details

  • Uploaded on May 3, 2009
  • © All Rights Reserved
    by Nikonsharpshooter
    • Taken on 2009/03/11 18:55:08
    • Exposure: 0.004s (1/250)
    • Focal Length: 24.00mm
    • F/Stop: f/14.000
    • ISO Speed: ISO400
    • Exposure Bias: -1.00 EV
    • Flash fired