Panoramio is closing. Learn how to back up your data.

Tug Matrero And Vessel

Uruguay i/ˈjʊərəɡwaɪ/,[7] officially the Oriental Republic of Uruguay or the Eastern Republic of Uruguay[8] or the Republic East of the Uruguay (River)[9] (Spanish: República Oriental del Uruguay, pronounced: [reˈpuβlika oɾjenˈtal del uɾuˈɣwaj]), is a country in the southeastern region of South America. It is bordered by Argentina to its west and Brazil to its north and east, with the Atlantic Ocean to the south and southeast. Uruguay is home to 3.3 million people,[2] of whom 1.8 million live in the metropolitan area of its capital and largest city, Montevideo. With an area of approximately 176,000 square kilometres (68,000 sq mi), Uruguay is geographically the second-smallest nation in South America after Suriname

Уругва́й (исп. Uruguay), официальное название — Восто́чная Респу́блика Уругва́й (вернее, Республика Восточного побережья реки Уругвай) (исп. República Oriental del Uruguay [reˈpuβlika oɾjenˈtal del uɾuˈɣwai]) — государство в юго-восточной части Южной Америки, на побережье Атлантического океана.

Show more
Show less

Photo details

  • Uploaded on September 22, 2011
  • Attribution
    by Sergej Xeon
    • Camera: SONY DSC-W70
    • Taken on 2011/08/08 17:36:25
    • Exposure: 0.003s (1/320)
    • Focal Length: 6.30mm
    • F/Stop: f/7.100
    • ISO Speed: ISO100
    • Exposure Bias: 0.00 EV
    • No flash