New England architectury in Boston

Selected for Google Maps and Google Earth

Comments (1)

Petr Novotný99 on May 13, 2012

New England consists from 4 states of unie. It is Massachusetts,Maine,New Hampshire and Vermont. Early history of America began just in this area. Such city like New York and others were in the beginnings yet,when it was decided about the next history of unie in Boston.

Sign up to comment. Sign in if you already did it.

Photo details

  • Uploaded on March 24, 2012
  • © All Rights Reserved
    by Petr Novotný99
    • Camera: SONY DSC-HX100V
    • Taken on 2012/03/18 10:19:10
    • Exposure: 0.003s (1/400)
    • Focal Length: 4.80mm
    • F/Stop: f/2.800
    • ISO Speed: ISO100
    • Exposure Bias: 0.00 EV
    • No flash