Lady St. Mary Church, Wareham is a church of Saxon origin in the town of Wareham, Dorset in England. The church is notable as the possible burial place of King Beorhtric, and for the discovery of five stones with Brittonic inscriptions dating to the 7th-9th centuries. A notable feature is the unique hexagonal lead font dating to around 1200. The Saxon nave was demolished in 1842. The first recorded rector of the church was Peter de Deserto (1302-08) who followed Prior Nicholas Bynet (c. 1296). In 1678 the rectory was annexed to that of Holy Trinity, Wareham, and the first rector of both parishes was John Jones.