Panoramio is closing. Learn how to back up your data.

Saronic gulf, view from Korfos

Saronic gulf, is the main gulf from Attica to the Peloponesean coasts and includes about 80 islands, the most important of them are Hydra, Spetses, Poros, Aegina, Angistri and Salamis. It is a usualy calm sea, even in winter time with many beautiful beaches, both on the islands and in the Attic and Peloponnesian coasts.

(Text by C. Theodorou)

Show more
Show less

Photo details

  • Uploaded on March 16, 2013
  • © All Rights Reserved
    by Christos Theodorou
    • Camera: SONY DSLR-A350
    • Taken on 2012/05/27 19:27:08
    • Exposure: 0.025s (1/40)
    • Focal Length: 35.00mm
    • F/Stop: f/7.100
    • ISO Speed: ISO100
    • Exposure Bias: 0.00 EV
    • No flash