☆☆ It generally called the top three of the imperial examination in ancient China. “Jiaxiulou” means excellent writers, poets, painters or other people's salons. Collecting ancient authentic stone carvings, wooden dish, famous painting works etc. in at present, which is the major function of Jiaxiulou. "Jiaxiulou” was built by the year of 1597, according the Ming Annual Calendar, it was the 25th year. However, Jiaxiulou was destroyed and then rebuilt for many times because of various reasons. For instance, a governor Tian Wen reconstructed it in 1689. The existing building at the time is a reconstruction rebuilt by the year of 1909. Jiaxiulou is about 22.9 meters high, an attic with three eaves and four corners of the wooden structure, painting the Ikara Alice eaves, red lattice carved windows, besides, supporting eaves by Huge white pillars and guarding by relative carved stone fences. This construction was unique in the history of the ancient buildings in China. It is a significant signal building, which witnesses the history and cultural development of Guiyang. Now, Jiaxiulou is seemed as a tourist destination.