Alessandro Paccagnini
533
photos
429
on Google Maps
views
Fiorentino di 43 anni, vivo a Lastra a Signa, sono sposato e ho due figlie di 13 e 9 anni. Amo la montagna, la chitarra, l'architettura medievale, la geografia, i viaggi e... la fotografia! Prima ho scoperto Google Earth (nel 2005, e ne sono rimasto veramente impressionato), quindi Panoramio: un bel posto per condividere la propria visione del mondo. Per condividere, viaggiare, imparare. ------------- 43 years old from Florence, living in Lastra a Signa, married and with two daughters. I love mountains, guitar, middle age architecture, geography and... photography! In 2005 I first discovered Google Earth, which left me astonished, then Panoramio: a very good place for sharing one's world view. For sharing, traveling, learning.

Alessandro Paccagnin…'s conversations

Thanks for all your information, Website is very nice and informative content.http://www.tfa2ol.com/naklasas.htmlشركة نقل اثاث بالدمام

Perfecta, foto de gran belleza, L + Fav.

Un especial saludo desde Costa Rica , Melsen Felipe

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Please, sign the petition!

https://www.change.org/p/google-google-maintain-panoramio-statistics-placing-of-images-to-google-earth-being-visible

Angelo, of course you can use it. Happy you like it

Breathtaking!/L/

Игорь Козак, many thanks for your kind comment, ℒike & ℱav..

With a best wishes, Reiner

Bonjour cher ami Pom',

une magnifique la vieille ville.

YSL 23/44

Sincères salutations,

Karl

Gran bel posto e gran bella foto. Lk

Beautiful place and well done photography, my cordial greetings to you. (Like + Favorite)

Beautiful shot! YSL! Best wishes, Barbara

ein unverwechselbar souveräner Blick für die Perspektive, den Kontrast, die Struktur, die Farbwirkung und die Dramatik - das zeichnet Deine Fotos wirklich aus. Chapeau aus Österreich

Michael

« Previous12345678...4950Next »

Friends

  • loading Loading…

 

Alessandro Paccagnin…'s groups