Alessandro Paccagnini
471
photos
380
on Google Maps
views
Fiorentino di 42 anni, vivo a Lastra a Signa, sono sposato e ho due figlie di 12 e 8 anni. Amo la montagna, la chitarra, l'architettura medievale, la geografia, i viaggi e... la fotografia! Prima ho scoperto Google Earth (nel 2005, e ne sono rimasto veramente impressionato), quindi Panoramio: un bel posto per condividere la propria visione del mondo. Per condividere, viaggiare, imparare. ------------- 42 years old from Florence, living in Lastra a Signa, married and with two daughters. I love mountain, guitar, middle age architecture, geography and... photography! In 2005 I first discovered Google Earth, which left me astonished, then Panoramio: a very good place for sharing one's world view. For sharing, traveling, learning.

Alessandro Paccagnin…'s conversations

Precious shot. The symmetry makes the composition totally balanced, the colors are extremely rich and bright. And the topic is also interesting, as well as the possible interpretations: groups of people who are unable to communicate peacefully with other groups. It looks like what you can read on the news any ordinary day. Greetings, Miguel

Beautiful composition with just a few colours. Well seen! Greetings, Miguel

Great and huge panorama view. LIKE

Best wishes and thank you for visiting my gallery

Thank you Nick & Jan for your kind comment and LIKE!

Fantastic picture. Great work. LIKE

Best wishes, Jan

Semplicemente bellissima. Grazie per condividerla. Like!

Splendido panorama, complimenti. Like!

Very nice! Big like! Greetings, Petr

Very beautiful place and photo! L

Very nice composition (like)! Best regards from Peru

Friends

  • loading Loading…

 

Alessandro Paccagnin…'s groups