Gabriele Marabotti
111
photos
105
on Google Maps
views
I'm a 37 years old photographer, I live in Cecina, Tuscany, Italy. My favorite kind of photography is natural, country or urban landscape, as you can see. I never photograph people, but I like to depict their presence or action in landscape (i.e. what they left: buildings, cropped fields, etc.), without showing them. I love Norway. All my pictures but a couple have been, are and will be taken with slide films, mainly Fujifilm Velvia 50 ISO. I use Canon EOS equipment, at the moment: EOS-1V HS, 17-40/4L, 28-135/3.5-5.6 IS, 70-300/4.5-5.6 DO IS, Speedlite 580EX II Flashlight. Also a Fujifilm HS-20 EXR bridge for "home pictures". Thank you for visiting my page!

Gabriele Marabotti's conversations

Well composed! Like. Friendly greetings, Petr

Beautiful composition! Nice light. Like. Friendly greetings, Petr

Extraordinarily beautiful and amazing shot of the Trollstigen!!!

Well done.

LIKE+FAV.

Greetings - Yosi.

Wonderful capture. Greetings from Athens.

Bellissimo questo tramonto!

YsL

mario

Mi è particolarmente gradita la vista di questa inquadratura. YSL. Sarei lieto di averla anche nel mio gruppo Fari italiani. Ti ho mandato un invito in tal senso. Saluti, Serghiei1

Merveilleuse et belle photographie

Merci beaucoup

Amicalement

Domi

  • Nice shot & beautiful photo
  • L I K E
  • Best wishes
  • A-J
  • عکس بسيار زيباييست - با سپاس

  • Beautiful Photo & Excellent shot & Nice view
  • * L I K E * - Greetings - A-J
« Previous123456789Next »

Friends

  • loading Loading…

 

Gabriele Marabotti's groups